Sarah Cummings Truszkowski (Chairperson)


Contact Information:


Audit and Risk Management Committee (ex officio)
Indigenous Education Advisory Council
Organizational Culture and Diversity (ex officio)
Policy, Governance and Sustainability Planning Committee (ex officio)
Strategic Engagement and Advocacy Committee (ex officio)
School Boards/City Council Liaison Committee

Schools in Trustee's Subdivision:

Allan Blakeney Adult Campus
Martin Collegiate
Scott Collegiate
Albert Community School
École Connaught Community School
The Crescents School (formerly Davin School)
Kitchener Community School
Rosemont Community School
Seven Stones Community School
Walker School