Board Meetings

Based on the results of the November 9, 2020 civic election, the following members constitute the Board of Education of the Regina School Division No. 4 of Saskatchewan for a four-year term, expiring October, 2024:

Ted Jaleta – Subdivision 1 (elected);
Elizabeth Strom – Subdivision 2 (elected);
Adam Hicks – Subdivision 3 (re-elected);
Cindy Anderson – Subdivision 4 (re-elected);
Sarah Cummings Truszkowski – Subdivision 5 (elected);
Tara Molson – Subdivision 6 (elected);
Lacey Weekes – Subdivision 7 (elected).

An Organizational meeting of the Regina Board of Education was held November 17, 2020, at which time the Board adopted the following motion:

That, during the period December, 2020, to September, 2021, regular meetings of the Board be held on the following days:

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021

commencing at 5:30 p.m., to be held at the Regina Public School Board Office, 1600 4th Avenue, Regina, unless otherwise scheduled by resolution; and that the 2021 Organizational Meeting be held on Tuesday, September 28, 2021, at 5:30 p.m., in the Regina Public School Board Office, 1600 4th Avenue, Regina.

 

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes