The Regina Board of Education Trustees were elected by the public ratepayers of the City of Regina for a four-year term on October 26, 2016.


Trustees are (l to r): Dr. Jane Ekong (Subdivision 1); Tanya Foster (Subdivision 5); Jay Kasperski (Subdivision 7); Katherine Gagne (Subdivision 6); Aleana Young (Subdivision 2); Adam Hicks (Subdivision 3); and Cindy Anderson (Subdivision 4).

The Organizational Meeting of the Regina Board of Education was held on September 24, 2019, at 5:30 PM. At that meeting, Katherine Gagne was elected Chair and Adam Hicks was elected Vice-Chair of the Board of Education. Dates of Board meetings for 2019-2020 were also determined at that time.

See the full list of Trustees ››